twitter icon

secure area

English   Français

Feedback

 

We'd love to hear from you. Please send us an email at chair@wrstef.ca. We can answer emails in English and in French. If you are a teacher, please contact your school board liaison through your internal email system. The committee listing is found here.

 

For any fundraising inquiries and opportunities, you can email our fundraising chair at fundraising@wrstef.ca.

 

For photo requests, please access them through your WRSTEF account after the fair. Only project photos will be available.

 

Issues regarding the WRSTEF

You have ten (10) working days after the fair to discuss any issues regarding the fair. If your child has received the wrong award, we will gladly exchange it. The judges' marks are considered final and will not be appealed nor divulged. Feedback from judging groups is given during the interview. Please note that we are a second tier competition and payment of an entrance fee does not guarantee a medal.

 

Send us an email at chair@wrstef.ca. Our mailbox is monitored from October until the end of April.

The content of this website is subject to change at anytime for any reason and without notice. While every effort is made to communicate these changes via our sponsor teachers, it is the responsability of the participant to stay informed by visiting this website often prior to the fair. We are hosted on Avinus servers.

twitter icon

secure area

English   Français

Pour communiquer avec nous

 

Il nous fait plaisir de communiquer avec vous. Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à chair@wrstef.ca. Nous répondons aux courriels en français et en anglais. Si vous êtes enseignant, veuillez communiquer d'abord avec le réprésentant de votre conseil. La liste des membres organisateur est disponible ici.

 

Pour toute question par rapport au prélèvement de fonds, vous pouvez communiquer avec notre coordonateur à fundraising@wrstef.ca.

 

Pour demander des photos, veuillez les récupérer depuis le compte de l'élève suite à la foire. Nous pouvons seulement rendre disponible les photos de projets.

 

Plaintes et appels

Dans l'éventualité d'une plainte, vous avez dix (10) jours ouvrables suite à l'exposcience pour déposer une plainte. Si votre enfant a reçu le prix de quelqu'un d'autre en erreur, nous feront volontiers l'échange. Les évaluations des juges sont finales et ne seront pas ré-examinées ni divulguées. Les rétroactions des juges sont données lors de l'entrevue. Veuillez également noter que nous sommes une compétition de deuxième niveau et que la remise d'un frais d'inscription ne garantie pas une médaille.

 

Vous pouvez envoyer votre plainte à chair@wrstef.ca.Nous vérifions nos boîtes aux lettres entre les mois d'octobre et avril.

Le contenu de ce site web peut changer n'importe quand pour n'importe quelle raison et sans préavis. Malgré que des efforts sont fait pour communiquer ces changements aux enseignants parrains, le participant est responsable de s'informer en visitant ce site aussi souvent possible avant la foire. Notre site est hébergé chez Avinus.