twitter icon

English   Franšais

The WRSTEF Committee


The WRSTEF Committee is made up of people of the local community who share a passion for science and work together to share this passion with local students.



Jill Bundun, WECDSB board liaison

Chief Judge

Dr. Phil Dutton


Michel Larocque, CscProvidence francophone


Dr. Bill Baylis, Science City
Eileen Topliffe, GECDSB board liaison francophone
Paul Schaffner, GECDSB
Mike Carter, St-Clair College
Bruce Gadal, St-Clair College
Abdullah Chaudhry, An Noor Private Schoolboard liaison
Andria St.Germain, GECDSB
Derek Churchill, University of Windsor and CWSF Alumni
Nancy Poirier, CSC Providence francophone
Peter Gallo, P.Eng.board liaison


Members with a board liaison are board liaisons. Members with a francophone can converse in French.


All committee members can be approached for fair sponsorship and fundraising.



This page is best viewed using Firefox, Chrome, or Safari. Some pages may require javascript. Files with a pdf require the Adobe Reader or equivalent.

Disclaimer: While great care and effort are placed in this website, the content is subject to change without notice. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Webhosting provided by the wonderful people at Avinus and the content maintained by the WRSTEF/ESRW.